Famous Robb!

jay-0801

Congratulations to BarBeQuethMinistry! reader Robb from Alta Loma, CA!  A $25 Famous Dave’s gift card is on its way.  It’s nice that he happens to be in my youth group, which saves me a stamp.  My family can all confirm that our selection process was all done above board and the winner was literally the “luck of the draw”.  It truly is more blessed to give than to receive (well, usually) so I’m thinking we’ll do another Giveaway in the summer.  Stay tuned and help me get to the next milestone: 50,000 hits!

12 comments so far

  1. Jane on

    WOW!!! I know him!!! Congrats lil’ bro!!!
    Hm….maybe he’ll need someone to go with? 🙂

  2. Robb on

    YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i just want to thank all the little ppl.. who made this possible! and Jay for giving me this great award/prize.. and most of all… God.. beacuse without him.. i wouldnt.. wouldnt even breath.. and thats wat i want to say… how did u like that one jay?

  3. Robb on

    lol.. 😛

  4. Robb on

    btw.. great action pose of me! 🙂

  5. James A. on

    I think I was 3 or 4 comments too late. stink.

  6. Godisalwaysfaithful on

    awwww, man i love famous dave’s! that’s what i get for missing a few days of reading. you have a great blog!

  7. Renae on

    Well I will try for the summer giveaway! 🙂

  8. janet2000 on

    It’s gotta be fixed! I demand an investigation!

  9. S.J. on

    Hey Robb, am I one of those little people??? 🙂

  10. jaynepomuceno on

    Uh, Renae, don’t mean to be superstitious … but … you were 666th comment on my blog! Yikes!

  11. Naenae on

    I guess my next blog post should be the numbers of the beast! 🙂 That one always makes me laugh! 🙂

  12. Kevin aka Tony A. on

    WOOOT! UCLA!!!!


Leave a Reply

