Don’t Blink!

If you blink, you’ll miss it.  The big part.  The main event.  Two glorious seconds that could possibly change the course of history.  The Famous Dave’s commercial is set to start running next week.  The kind folks at JRP gave me a call this morning and gave me a link to preview the national TV spot.  I’m the last of three “Famous Fans” that appears.  It’s definitely my picture and words, but they couldn’t use any of the phone recordings, so it’s not my voice.  Oh, well.  Also, I’ll be highlighted on the Famous Dave’s website for a special internet advertising campaign that will run this summer (more on this later; I’ll need your help!).  The link below is a preview, and will be officially published next week.  You get to see a major commercial before the rest of the world!  Don’t you feel special?

Remember, don’t blink.

DAVE’S DEALS

6 comments so far

  1. Naenae on

    I am so excited I can hardly speak. 🙂

  2. jaynepomuceno on

    Off topic: Finally got my first Monopoly search engine hit (Candy Land hits are actually growing)! Watch out, the flood gates have opened!

  3. S.J. on

    Haha! I didn’t blink! yay! I love what they’ve done with your voice Jay…

  4. ocnative on

    two seconds more than the rest of us! 🙂

  5. Becka on

    Wow. lol Nice job. I guess they didn’t change it after all? “Famous Dave’s for President!”

  6. aleassa on

    I saw it! Too cool!


Leave a Reply

