Fave Fives XVI: Cars

What took so long to get to this list?  I’m a dude!  What am I doing talking about fruit before cars?  This list is long overdue.  Allow me to re-connect with my ultra-manly side….

1.  Bentley Continental GT

Bentley_Continental_GT_-_1024x768

Sweetness! The perfect combination of class and sportiness. I could really see myself going on visitation in this.

2.  Saleen S7

The absolute coolest exotic sports car in handicapped parking.  Love it!

The coolest of all the exotic sports cars. Love seeing it pictured in handicapped parking.

3.  Rolls Royce Phantom

This car just screams "I'm better than you, lowly peasant!"

This car just screams "I'm better than you, lowly peasant!"

4.  Cadillac Escalade

It just has that refined gangsta look to it.

It just has that refined gangsta look to it.

5.  Porsche Cayenne Turbo

A really simple design, I know, but, sometimes, less is more.  Plus, it boasts a 500 horsepower engine!  When it comes to hp, more is more.

A really simple design, I know, but, sometimes, less is more. Plus, it boasts a 500 horsepower engine! When it comes to hp, more is more.

11 comments so far

  1. Jane on

    Haha, “lowly peasant” made me smile! =D

  2. Becka on

    OKay, so the phantom just looks weird. Too boxy. I don’t really have an opinion other than that. I’m sure it’s a nice car. lol

  3. Renae on

    I really like the new Mustang Challenger
    The vehicle I really want is a Toyota Tacoma 4-door, lifted, dk blue!
    I like Lamborghini’s also. In fact I passed 2 of them on the fwy the other day! 🙂
    I like the classic Shelby Cobra also!

  4. Daniel Ashton on

    You can never go wrong putting a Bentley on a list of favourite cars

  5. Robby on

    1 words… nissan skylin!!! YA BABY!!!

  6. Robby on

    haha.. oops.. thats actually 2 words… well wat do you expect from a homeskewler?? lol 😛

  7. jaynepomuceno on

    Becka, the Phantom looks weird? I think you’ve spent too much time in the sticks–I mean–country!

    Robby, what in the world is a Skylin?

  8. Becka on

    Well, it is too boxy and mean looking. lol And we have nice trucks, er, I mean, umm… cars here too. lol lol

  9. Robby on

    WHAT!!! YOU DONT NO WHAT THE NISSAN SKYLINE IS?!?!? google it!! its an AMAZING CAR!!!

  10. Ryan O. on

    I’m sooo getting a Saleen S7 from my parents after I finish highschool! 🙂 LOL

  11. jaynepomuceno on

    Yeah, Ryan, I would settle for one, too.


Leave a Reply

