The Perfect Birthday Gift!

famous-family-night-wilbur-sign-web-180x300For all of us!  If you sign up for the P.I.G. (Pretty Important Guest) E-Mail Club, it will help further my “Quest to be the Best Famous Fan in Americaand you can count it as an early birthday present to me.  How handy is that?  No need to shop for socks next **JANUARY 6TH** in celebration of my 3?th birthday (old guys RULE)!  I’ve been in the club for a while and can assure you that you will not be inundated with annoying SPAM.  You’ll receive occassional (every couple months or so) FD news and cooking tips, plus a FREE gift for your birthday (ranging from an appetizer to dessert to an All-American BBQ Feast)!  See, birthday gifts for everyone!

I’m not asking you to sign your life away.  Just take a minute to use every single E-Mail address you own to sign up (a little campaign trick I learned from Obama and ACORN).  Isn’t it about time for your six month old to have his own E-Mail address (shout out to BBQ Nephew Vincent, Jr!)?  Kidding.  Joining the P.I.G. Club through my link below will count as a vote for the BBQthDirector (each Famous Fan has their own unique link):

P.I.G.s for Famous Jay

C’mon, do I have to beg?

9 comments so far

  1. Robby on

    you got my votes… i got 2 e mails.. so i guess thats 2 votes!! lol.. man, FDs is awesome!! they never sease to amaze me!!!

  2. Renae on

    I registered! 🙂 you can send thank you cards and money via my parents! 🙂

  3. janet2000 on

    I’m in! Happy Birthday! 🙂

  4. Becka on

    I registered an undisclosed amount of times. I have more than one email and a husband that has an email. So Happy Birthday and since I did register more than once, you are not getting any other presents from me. lol

  5. Jane on

    Ooh, my birthday is in July, so I’ll have mine soon! Happy Birthday to me!! 🙂

  6. jaynepomuceno on

    Thank you all so much! You’re all officially P.I.G.s!

    Keep it comin’, folks.

  7. Dianna on

    Love the shout out! I have two email address, so I use those.

  8. Antonia on

    We hope you win! We go all the way to Simi Valley for our Famous Daves.

  9. Clint on

    well happy birthday to me thanks for the gift… im going to drve all the way to abeline tx 2 hours away and worth it


Leave a Reply

