The Voters Have Spoken

Iraq%20Vote%20%232%20Sabia%20Hassan,%2070,%20voting%20in%20Sadr%20CityAn exciting campaign within a campaign to determine the best comparison submitted here came to an end last night.  Dianna’s “Sweet Tea” held off a late night rally from “Cool” Robby to secure her place in BarBeQuethMinistry! history.  While an aggressive “Chocolate” campaign from S.J. brought her 12 votes, an astounding 253 votes went to Dianna, 252 to Robby.  Amazing!  I imagine some may cry “nepotism” as this will be the second time a BBQ Sister-In-Law has won a prize, but, I assure you, no such favoritism was involved.  That being said, don’t be surprised if an investigation into VOTER FRAUD gets going.

Dianna, take your pick (I dare not do another poll):

sauces 012

Keep the submissions coming for Challenge #3!  If you haven’t joined the P.I.G. Club, why not?  Joining just got easier with the tab up top (remember, this is a big part of my Famous Campaign, help me out!).  Speaking of tabs, the long overdue “Old Skewl III” has just been released!

9 comments so far

  1. jaynepomuceno on

    Just for the record, I voted for Dianna’s, Brenna voted for S.J.’s.

  2. Robby on

    pssh.. whatever!
    🙂

  3. Naenae on

    I voted for SJ’s… oh well! 🙂

  4. gregg on

    After readng Rave In A Cave I would share with Sargeant McTorture just cuz he’s the man!!

  5. Dianna on

    I will take the Rich & Sassy. Thank you! I have friends east coast to west coast that love me 🙂

  6. janet2000 on

    I would share the Que For Two with Carrie Prejean so she could be comforted by those amazing ribs after having her Miss California crown taken from her.

  7. jaynepomuceno on

    Great choice, Dianna! Here are a couple more submissions from the BBQ Family:

    BBQ Boy I: Papa ’cause he likes it.

    BBQ Boy II: I’d share with my dad because it would be easy to talk him into buying more.

    BBQ Boy III: J.D. because he’s my friend.

    BBQthDirector: I would share the ‘Que for Two with Tony Roma so he could taste REAL BBQ!

  8. S.J. on

    😥 I didn’t win… *voice cracking* Thank you… for voting for me… I know… that you’re my only true friends. This is so heartbreaking.

  9. Robby on

    haha.. i liked Jeremy’s answer.. i think i would share it with you to Jay.. it would be easy to get to to get more.. lol.. nice Jeremy


Leave a Reply

