The Government Can!

Christian comedian Tim Hawkins spoofs “The Candy Man Can” from the 1971 film Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory. The dude is hilarious and he has really outdone himself this time. Pure genius! I’m just glad he wasn’t in the Famous Fans contest.

I don’t think I’m violating any copyright laws, especially since I’m posting this for educational purposes.  If I’m wrong, please advise.  But, hey, who wouldn’t want free advertising from a blogging juggernaut like the BarBeQuethMinistry!?

8 comments so far

  1. pokey on

    HONESTLY!!!
    I am gonna paste this on my facebook …well, as soon as Lydia can show me how ;-} l&p

  2. Renae on

    I just got an email from Famous Dave’s… 🙂

  3. Renae on

    It is the P.I.G. one

  4. zaza on

    @ renae – lol.

  5. jaynepomuceno on

    Winner, winner, Famous Dave’s dinner! Congrats, Renae, your free meal is forthcoming!

  6. Renae on

    I will be at your house on Thursday morning… Your wife is going to trim my hair. 🙂

  7. Becka on

    lol Loved the video. So true, so true.

  8. zaza on

    michael enjoyed the video as well. lol.


Leave a Reply

