My Implant Broke

No kidding.  Just cracked in half as I was enjoying a slice of my BBQ Honey’s homemade pizza.  There wasn’t a crazy chicken bone imbedded in the pizza crust or anything (which is what got this whole nightmare started–read the original story here).  It’s just a crazy implant.  The dentist said that once it was cemented in, it would be in for life.  It’s been in for less than two months!  I can only imagine what those evil people will do now.

3 comments so far

  1. Renae on

    that happened to my dad also! I hope you don’t go through to much torture! 🙂

  2. S.J. on

    I bet they did that on PURPOSE!!!! They just love torturing you. (Hey! That’s our youthgroup’s job!!) Those evil, evil people…
    “for LIFE”? yeah I bet… but maybe only cuz this next dentist visit will be the end of it.
    But don’t worry! You’ll be fine! Good luck! 😀

  3. Pokey on

    Uh-oh. Sorry.


Leave a comment