Who Would Do THAT?

Here’s a “video game” we put together for our rally.  We hung out at the University of La Verne and tried to get random strangers to do some random things for us.  It’s amazing what you can get people to do if you just ask.

Am I gonna get back to blogging regularly?  Not sure.  At the very least, you can count on my videos being posted here.

3 comments so far

  1. higorocean on

    I didnt remember what I said in that situation haha…
    Well, now I’m married hahaha…
    I miss La Verne and all people from there.
    Hopefully I go back soon.

    Higor Pereira

  2. Jay on

    When you come back, you need to come to church to visit your wife!

  3. Connor Sean Roland on

    That was a great video and even a greater rally, one to remember and it was followed by a greater this year.


Leave a Reply

